American History, Culture and Society
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content
 

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Anderson, Jonas M.A. 089-2180 3980 jonas.anderson@amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Benesch, Klaus Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2797 klaus.benesch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Birk, Barbara Dipl.-Bibl.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2846 Barbara.Birk@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Decker, Christof Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3565 decker@lmu.de
Della Marca, Manlio Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2848 manlio.dellamarca@lmu.de
Diesner, Thea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2797 thea.diesner@lmu.de
Engert, Michelle Juris Doctor 089 2180 2739 Michelle.Engert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Etges, Andreas Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3980 etges@lmu.de
Flügge, Anna Dr.  089 / 2180 5820 anna.fluegge@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Harju, Bärbel Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1316 baerbel.harju@lmu.de
Hochgeschwender, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2738 michael.hochgeschwender@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kimmage, Michael Prof. Ph.D. KIMMAGE@cua.edu
Klopfer, Nadine Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2138 nadine.klopfer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krakowczyk, Renate +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2739 renate.krakowczyk@lmu.de
Lerg, Charlotte Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3564 lerg@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lübken, Uwe Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2842 uwe.luebken@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mauch, Christof Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72352 mauch@lmu.de
Mohr, Amy Dr.  0049 +89 2180-5820 amy.mohr@lmu.de
Möller, Angelika Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2848 moeller@amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ostendorf, Berndt Prof. Dr.  b.ostendorf@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pöhlmann, Sascha PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2847 poehlmann@lmu.de
Prutsch, Ursula Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3896 ursula.prutsch@lmu.de
Torres Ruiz, Elena M.A. 089-2180 3980 torresruiz@amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Valenzuela, Dayela M.A. +49 (0) 89 2180-2739 dayela.valenzuela@amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de