American History, Culture and Society
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Academic Board

Manlio Della Marca

Dr. Manlio Della Marca

Lecturer in American Literary History

+49 (0)89 2180-2848

manlio.dellamarca@lmu.de

Andreas Etges

Dr. Andreas Etges

Lecturer in American Cultural History, Academic Associate

+49 (0)89 2180-2138

etges@lmu.de

Anna Flügge

Dr. Anna Flügge

Lecturer in American Literary History, Student Advisor, Coordination C-Test

089 / 2180 5820

anna.fluegge@lmu.de

L. Sasha Gora

L. Sasha Gora, MSc

Lecturer in American Cultural History and PhD Student

Sakina Gröppmaier

Sakina Gröppmaier, M.A.

Lecturer, Research Associate and PhD Student in American Cultural History

+49-89-2180-2848

Sakina.Groeppmaier@lmu.de

Bärbel Harju

Dr. Bärbel Harju

Lecturer in American Cultural History

+49 (0)89 2180-1316

baerbel.harju@lmu.de

Nadine Klopfer

Dr. Nadine Klopfer

Assistant professor in American Cultural History,

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2138

nadine.klopfer@lmu.de

Charlotte Lerg

PD Dr. Charlotte Lerg

Assistant Professor, Erasmus Coordinator, Lecturer in American Cultural History (on leave)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3564

charlotte.lerg@lmu.de

Lisa Meinecke, M.A.

Lecturer in American Cultural History

+49 (0)89 2180-3980

lisa.meinecke@lmu.de

Amy Mohr

Dr. Amy Mohr

Lecturer in American Literary History, Academic Associate

0049 +89 2180-5820

amy.mohr@lmu.de

Sascha Pöhlmann

PD Dr. Sascha Pöhlmann

Associate professor in American Literary History

Dr. phil. Giorgia Tommasi

Lecturer of American Literary History (on leave during winter term 19/20)

+49 (0)89 2180-2847

Giorgia.Tommasi@lmu.de

Elena Torres Ruiz

Elena Torres Ruiz, M.A.

Lecturer of American Cultural History

Olivier Burtin

Dr. Olivier Burtin

Lecturer and Post-Doctoral Fellow in American Cultural History